Lagkontakt
Lag Namn Kontakt
Pojkar-06/07 (P15) Lagledare Bergqvist Niklas @: niklas.bergqvist@transport-service.fi
tel:0407311842
Pojkar-08/09 (P12) Lagledare Fagerholm Kati @: kati.fagerholm@edu.pietarsaari.fi
tel:0505877243
Pojkar-12/13 (P9/8) Lagledare Eriksson Jenny @: jenny.eriksson@multi.fi
tel:0503650363
Flickor-06/07 (F15) Lagledare Bergqvist Katarina @: kataforsman@hotmail.com
tel:0505830214
Flickor-06/07 (F15) Lagledare Bergqvist Peter @: peter.bergqvist@wartsila.com
tel:
Flickor-08/09 (F13) Lagledare Lönnqvist Daniel @: avist1983@gmail.com
tel:0503789683
Flickor-10/11 (F11) Lagledare Forsell Mikael @: mikael@halsa.fi
tel:0406215050
Flickor-12/13 (F9/8) Lagledare Skog Tomas @: tomas.skog@pedersore.fi
tel:0504054139
Pojkar/Flickor-14 (P/F7) Lagledare Vikström Matias @: matias.vikstrom@gmail.com
tel:+358447889511
Herrar 1 Lagledare Ahlstedt Christian @: christian.ahlstedt@live.se
tel:0505444101
Pedersöre Fotbollsförening r.f.
«  Oktober   »