Klubbens funktionärer
Ordförande Olli Stefan solli0704@gmail.com 0447921017
Viceordförande Granbacka Marie marie.granbacka@hotmail.com 040-8290373
Styrelsemedlem Ahlstedt Christian christian.ahlstedt@live.se 0505444101
Styrelsemedlem Jansson Mikaela mikaela.jansson361@gmail.com 0505478879
Styrelsemedlem Krook Sixten sixten.krook@multi.fi
Styrelsemedlem Mattsson Matheos matheos.mattsson@gmail.com +358452048469
Styrelsemedlem Westerbacka Mia miawesterbacka@gmail.com 0500749833
Styrelsemedlem Franzén Johanna johannafranzen@hotmail.com 0503471194
Pedersöre Fotbollsförening r.f.
«  April   »
Kategorier