Klubbens funktionärer
Ordförande, Junioransvarig Olli Stefan solli0704@gmail.com 0447921017
Viceordförande, Sekreterare, Informatör Granbacka Marie marie.granbacka@hotmail.com 040-8290373
Styrelsemedlem, Senioransvarig Ahlstedt Christian christian.ahlstedt@live.se 0505444101
Styrelsemedlem, Ansvarig för juniorstödgruppen Jansson Mikaela mikaela.jansson361@gmail.com 0505478879
Styrelsemedlem, Falli-ansvarig Krook Sixten sixten.krook@multi.fi
Styrelsemedlem, IT-ansvarig, Planbokningar Mattsson Matheos matheos.mattsson@gmail.com +358452048469
Styrelsemedlem, Textilansvarig Westerbacka Mia miawesterbacka@gmail.com 0500749833
Styrelsemedlem, Textilansvarig Österlund Alexandra osterlundalexandra@gmail.com 0469435177
Styrelsemedlem, Kioskansvarig Franzén Johanna johannafranzen@hotmail.com 0503471194
Materialanskaffare Forsell Mikael mikael@halsa.fi 0406215050
Linjemålare Söderbacka Lucas lucas10.soderbacka@gmail.com 0453523399
Pedersöre Fotbollsförening r.f.
«  Oktober   »